Oregon Polygraph Lie Detector Testing

  • Lie Detector Tests Nationwide

Below are the counties in Oregon that we offer lie detector tests. If you don't see your county, Contact us and we will find an examiner for you that services that area.

Baker County, Benton County, Clackamas County, Clatsop County, Columbia County, Coos County, Crook County, Curry County, Deschutes County, Douglas County, Gilliam County, Grant County, Harney County, Hood River County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Josephine County, Klamath County, Lake County, Lane County, Lincoln County, Linn County, Malheur County, Marion County, Morrow County, Multnomah County, Polk County, Sherman County, Tillamook County, Umatilla County, Union County, Wallowa County, Wasco County, Washington County, Wheeler County and Yamhill County

» Make an appointment for a lie detector test in Oregon.